You lucky devil

I live in in Germany, in Cologne, and it was very hot last week. I mean, seriously, like 36 degrees. Unbearable! I was going somewhere when a young, very good looking guy was going past on his bike. He was only wearing shorts. Nothing else, or maybe flip flops, but a bare chest and all. He was very handsome, looked well trained-muscular, you know, a real pin up.

I was so envious and I thought “You lucky fucker!”

I would have loved to ride my bike, wearing a bikini top and shorts. But of course, that’s not on for a woman.

bike guy.jpg

There he is, with his well shaped body, enjoying nakedness in public. And no one, NO ONE, will ever blame him for this. He was a fine looking man enjoying the looks he was getting.

He wasn’t in any danger at all.

Leave a Reply

